Contact

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

President

Scott Barnes , Ph.D., P.Ag.
Cell – (403) 990-0645
Email – sbarnes@wlcs.ca

Vice-President of Operations

Scott Verot
Cell – (403) 561-6808
Email – sverot@wlcs.ca

Senior Environmental Scientist

David Fortin, Ph.D., P.Ag.
Cell – (306) 527-9576
Email – dfortin@wlcs.ca

Environmental Technologist

Jarmila Abraham, Dip. Env. Tech., ATT
Cell – (403) 966-4021
Email – jabraham@wlcs.ca

Josh Montana

Operation Supervisor
Cell – (306) 531-3732
Email – jmontana@wlcs.ca

Wayne Bitternose

Stewardship Coordinator
Cell – (306) 531-6924
Email – wbitternose@wlcs.ca